Lensbaby Sweet 35

Rob Moses Photography

Camera: Canon 5D mark iii & 16-35L ii @ 35mm ~ Settings: f/5.6 – 1/5 – ISO 400

Canon 5D mark iii & Lensbaby Sweet 35

This is one crazy lens! I had been aware of Lensbaby for a long time now, but I never had the opportunity to use one. Then one day last week, I walked into a random thrift store and I saw this lens sitting in a glass case. I ask to check it out to see if the lens was in good working order. I put the Lensbaby on my 5D mark iii and it worked like a dream. The price tag said $75, but since it was thrift store I figured it couldn’t hurt to ask if they could cut me a little slack on the price, lucky for me they were cool with that and I got the lens for a measly $50! (retail price $380 US dollars). Score…

View original post 178 more words

Leave a Reply

